The difficult part when I studied about Creditcoin

1. Gluwa, Creditcoin, Aella relationship?
  2. How does the Gluwa company make profits?
  3. How Creditcoin Works
  4. Where can I use Creditcoin, and how many Creditcoins do I need if I need Creditcoin?
  5. Gluwacoin guarantee method
  6. Who guarantees Gluwacoin?
  7. What if I have a problem while carrying Gluwacoin?
  8. What is the difference between fiat currency-backed stablecoin, cryptocurrency-backed stablecoin, and no-backed stablecoin?

removed the mining category since it is not related to mining

Thanks for your interest!

8 important questions :slight_smile:

While answers for all of them are available on our websites, they must’ve been confusing.

Hi Pringles, a lot of questions, I’ll see if I can answer a few

1. To quickly summarise, Gluwa and Aella are partners. Aella use Creditcoin (CTC) to distribute loans, whilst Gluwa develops features such as stablecoins to support Creditcoin, as well as CTC itself. Creditcoin is open-source, but being developed by Gluwa. Gluwa also invests in Aella via CTC.
  2. Gluwa will generate small profits from the financial services they offer, for example the upcoming savings account, whereby users funds are reinvested (loaned) to Aella via CTC. Same thing which banks do with customers liquidity.
  3. Gotta read the whitepaper, but basically match lenders and borrowers/facilitate loans.
  4. How many you need depends on the number of transactions you need.
  5. Guaranteed 1:1 with fiat reserves. Deposits are independently audited at regular intervals.
  6. Ditto.
  7. Don’t quite understand.